Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

The entire staff is always easy to work with and very accommodating. Great bunch people. I just bought my 7th or 8th vehicle from them. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

My purchase experience at Main Line Land Rover was just outstanding. Their professionalism was excellent and I got a great vehicle in a very timely fashion. Would highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Alex was awesome and super helpful!!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Ali Camur was absolutely amazing ! I called a couple hours ahead and said I was interested in a defender and I would be there around 12 so I arrived and I looked horrible but I didn’t feel judged one bit ! My sales person was so helpful when I walked through the door he knew exactly it was me that called crazy but he made a good impression on me. I loved the defender so much ! I can’t stop talking about it! My plan is to get myself into one by the end of the year! Thank you so much ...

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

One of the easiest car buying experiences I have ever had. When you go ask for Giorgi Surabischwili. The best salesman!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Brian, the sales manager, is a great asset to this dealership and reflects them very well. He always goes above and beyond, is responsive, and always courteous. Tyler, who we initially worked with, was excellent as well. Positive attitude and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Excellent customer service. Nelia goes above and beyond. Best Land Rover dealership

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Nelia was great to work with!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Robert Williams of Main line rover was outstanding! He went above and beyond!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Robert Williams at Main Line Land Rover is a dynamic seasoned professional and just like a magical genie, he helped grant all my vehicle wishes down to every detail. I will never go anywhere else to buy a vehicle. My new DEFENDER is a showstopper! Thank you Main Line Land Rover and Robert !

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

We loved Land Rover Main Line!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Buying my 2024 Range Rover Velar was a breeze with Robert Williams. He was professional, efficient and very helpful even after I got my car!! He got the deal done in less than a day which was amazing. Highly recommend him if you’re looking looking to buy a land rover here😇

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

This dealership is the best I've visited in a long time. Big reason for that is my sales consultant, Robert Williams. He was welcoming and accommodating and delivered a 5 star experience to me. If you go to the Main Line location, ask for Robert! I'm very happy with my purchase and the experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Robert Williams, our Salesperson has great customer service! A pleasure to work with everytime.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

They provided a choice of vehicles we were interested in purchasing to consider, offered the most competitive pricing on the car and our trade in, immediate preparation of our new car, and fast and efficient service from start to finish. This is a top-notch agency all around!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Mr Robert Williams at main line Land Rover was the best he helped us purchase two vehicles and the customer service is the best we found an extended family with them at Land Rover main line …. The Sloans family

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

My experience with my car purchase from Robert Williams went really smooth. He was great at answering all the questions I had in reference to the warranty and what it covered. If you’re looking to purchase a vehicle. Please make sure you ask for him if you go to this location. I promise you won’t be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Robert is simply one of the best sales persons in the business, very professional, personable, and effective. He went above and beyond to work with us and I will definitely be returning for my next purchase.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

I recently bought my third Land Rover from the Main Line Land Rover dealer in Wayne. Robert Williams and his team provided 5 Star service. I highly recommend contacting Robert when you start your search.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Robert Williams was extremely. Throughout the entire process made me feel special. His attention to detail is superb. It was a pleasure to work with him. If you were considering on buying from Main Line Land Rover, Robert Williams is your guy. Thank you Robert for an awesome experience. Absolutely love my new defender.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Thank you to Robert Williams and the team at LRML. Feeling very 🙏 grateful!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Very nice store. Giorgi was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

Wonderful first experience with JLR Main Line. Very nice and knowledgeable staff, welcoming showroom and absolutely loving my Range Rover Autobiography!!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Great staff. Had a great experience! In and out in minutes! We love the Defender!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

Efficient, customer service oriented, on time, courteous and effective.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

The only place we will go to buy a car! Great customer service! Robert Williams is the man to see! Couldn’t be happier with my new car!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2023

Everyone I had experience with, from Robert in sales who sold me and my husband cars, Ross in service for scheduling, to Santo also in service handling my car for service make me feel special! They remember me by name! They are polite, professional, down to earth people! Robert really knows those cars and can tell you anything about them, even the smallest details, without having to look anything up! Santo keeps you updated on the status of your vehicle and lets you know when its ready. Ross follows up with you to make sure you had a great experience ...

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

I am now on my second car from Land Rover Main Line and I couldn't be happier. Picking a new car is always a difficult decision for me. My sales associate, Giorgi, was super patient, always willing to answer my questions and strived to understand what I was really looking for in my car. I could not recommend working with him enough! He made the dreaded paperwork process seamless...I was in and out because he had everything prepared for my arrival! I never felt any pressure from Giorgi. It was obvious that he just wanted to help me ...

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

What an amazing dealership. My search for a Range Rover Sport SVR ended on the other side of the state but Giorgi was awesome answering all my questions. The buying experience was outstanding from start to finish. Even though Main Line is almost 5 hours away I would not hesitate giving Giorgi a call for my next Range Rover.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

I RECENTLY HAD THE GREATEST PLEASURE IN PURCHASING A LAND ROVER DEFENDER. I CALL HER FENDEE. I'VE OWNED VEHICLES IN THE PAST BUT FENDEE IS BY FAR MY FAVORITE. I CAN SEE THE ROAD IN ALL DIRECTIONS -EVEN UNDER FENDEE (YOU'LL HAVE TO TEST DRIVE TO SEE WHAT I MEAN), ENJOY THE COMFORT, AND JUST FEEL SO STYLISH WHEN I DRIVE. I WAS ONLY THINKING ABOUT PURCHASING THE VEHICLE WHEN MY DAUGHTER SCHEDULED A TEST DRIVE - BUT WHEN I WALKED INTO THE SHOWROOM AND MET "ROBERT" I KNEW I WAS DEFINITELY BUYING THIS VEHICLE. MAYBE ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2023

I recently purchased a preowned Range Rover for my daughter. My salesman, Robert Williams was wonderful. He was very informative and helpful. My daughter and I were very comfortable working with him and Bryan Durkin. The financing of the transaction was smooth and simple. I love this place and my daughter loves her Rover!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2023

I recently purchased a LR4 for my daughter and the process was smooth and seamless. I worked with Robert Williams and Bryan Durkin and they were great. The communication was timely, Robert had a great understanding of the Lr4 and my financing was smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2023

Great dealership with great people ! Love the refurbish , drove right up and was in a service loaner on my way to work in less than 5 minutes. Great communication picked up my vehicle on my way home from work ! Thanks Land Rover Main LIne

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

Best dealership I’ve ever been too. They helped me find the perfect vehicle without hesitation. Would definitely recommend to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

Best Dealership experience I've ever had. The staff made my purchase so easy. My salesman was very knowledgeable. The paperwork process was quick and easy and I love my new Rover!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

I love Land Rover Jaguar Main Line! I've been a customer for over 20 years, for both sales and service. I have bought many Land Rovers from the sales team. They are always willing to help, and to make sure you are happy after the sale. The finance team is excellent as well. And the service department always treats me with respect and keeps me aware of any upcoming service needed. I'm a happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

My family and I have customers here for the last 9 years and I couldn't be happier with my sales rep Giorgi. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Giorgi is great to work with. Knowledgable, likeable, and passionate and cares about not just the sale but the relationship and the end result. A+

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2023

Nelia is fantastic to work with. She offers excellent customer service and is very responsive to any question or concern I have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2023

Nelia was wonderful to work with ordering and delivering my new Rover. The wait was well worth it (almost a full year). The new body style Range Rover is fantastic. We're enjoying the new ride immensely. Heading to the shore now!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2023

This dealership is wonderful! I've been servicing my LR4 here for years and they have always provided exceptional service with prompt responsiveness. Everyone is Sales is also very polite and I will be contacting them soon when I'm ready for an upgrade. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Recently purchased a used Range Rover Sport. It has been a 5 star experience all through. Robert Williams was our salesperson. He was amazing and thoroughly professional. Ever since we've contacted online, he was very responsive, honest and patient with answering all my queries. My wife and I felt that we were in safe and trustworthy hands. The vehicle delivery was delayed by a couple days due the things that were not in his control. He kept us updated on the status and home delivered the vehicle. What a pleasant experience!! And not just that, we missed the 2nd key ...

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2023

Phenomenal experience here! Hat's off to Robert Williams! The car buying process has become more challenging post pandemic, and supply chain issues create obstacles that did not exist before. Robert was able to help us choose the right vehicle for our needs, and then made it possible to get that exact car. He was there every step of the way, and to his credit, remains available after delivery as well. Six stars!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2023

Great dealer!!! They helped make our purchase enjoyable and easy.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

Randy Richard at Main Line Land Rover is the best!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

Amazing experience from the moment I walked in until the time I left. My salesman Randy was so kind, friendly and extremely patient with me. He answered every question I had while never seeming to be pushy or impatient! He explained several options and worked with me on what I was comfortable with never once trying to upsell me. Great team and customer service driven group. I will definitely be coming back for my next car purchase.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

Randy Richard at Main Line Land Rover is the best!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

Randy Richard is the greatest salesman I've ever had the pleasure of working with. Highly recommend Randy at Land Rover Main Line!!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

I purchased a Range Rover from this location and it was a great experience! First and foremost, I'd like to thank Randy Richard for the outstanding process that was easy and smooth. Will recommend him to others and indeed buy from him again. I love my Rover!!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2023

I inquired about the 2023 Range Rover LWB online, received a call from Nelia the same day. From day one Nelia was easy to work with a true professional with excellent customer service and communication. From build to delivery she kept me in the loop, responding to every email and phone call. I would definitely recommend Land Rover of the Main Line and Nelia.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

I had a fantastic experience last week purchasing a used Land Rover at this dealership. Paul Gauthier was amazing to work with and was very accommodating, especially considering that I was coming from out of state to buy the car. Will definitely return again when I buy my next rover!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2023

Very happy with the service and the work done

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2023

Purchasing our vehicle was extremely pleasant and gratifying, as expected based on our five-year long standing relationship with the Land Rover of Main Line. Mr. Paul Gauthier was attentive, very responsive to our questions and extremely helpful answering them. His professional and friendly demeanour provided additional value to the welcoming environment at this dealership location. Ms. Jenna Jones took care of the business transactions in an equally professional and friendly manner. Overall, the manager and team must be commended for the outstanding assistance offered with each step involved in customer service.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2023

Google logo
Google May 4, 2023

Great overall experience. Paul Gauthier was fantastic to work with.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2023

The dealership is located in a very nice area. Giorgi was absolutely a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend checking this dealership out if interested in owning a Range Rover!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2023

Robert Williams and the team at Land Rover Main Line are a pleasure to work with and very efficient and trustworthy. I highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2023

Thank you, Robert Williams for a great overall experience at Main Line Land Rover! Your professionalism, knowledge and customer service were greatly appreciated.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2023

I had an amazing experience buying my RR Evoque from LR Mainline. Randy Richard went above and beyond to make sure everything went smooth, right from fixing and arranging my documents to making sure I got exactly what I was looking for. If you are looking for a new/used Land Rover, then Randy from Mainline is your guy. Big kudos, and thanks!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2023

Great place to buy a Land Rover.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2023

Simply: Team Land Rover Main Line crushes it! When my wife and I expressed interest in the Defender 130 FE, Brian Pham - our long term go to sales agent and now friend at LRML - introduced us to his colleague Robert Williams. Robert knows the Defender inside and out and made the evaluation-purchase process seamless getting us the best price possible. All in all, both Brian and Robert are experts in all things Land Rover; they are fantastic people, affable-cordial, always available live or by email. Sales personnel are game changers; Robert and Brian couldn't be better and are ...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2023

Rob was very knowledgeable and patient with us. Kept following up at a good pace and became our “to go to” guy for the last 3 years. Highly recommend him

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2023

I just purchased my 2023 Range Rover Velar. Robert Williams was my salesperson! He was wonderful! I live in Jersey 2.5-3 hours away. He answered all my questions via telephone prior to my arrival at the dealership. The day of purchase at the dealership, he was patient & professional. He even bought me Chick-fil-A! Lol!! My insurance company was closed & I was unable to get insurance that day to drive my Velar home. Robert drove my Velar to my home few days later which is a 2.5-3 hour drive way up north. What a SALESPERSON!! I would highly recommend Robert ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2023

Wonderful experience working with Robert Williams @ Land Rover Main Line!!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2023

Robert was very helpful and vital while I was trying to get my car. He made sure everything was handled before I get there.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2023

I have purchased five cars since 2009 from LRML and am very satisfied with their level of service and professionalism. Specifically, Nelia Mooney as a saleswoman, Joe Sheller in service and Mike Smyth as the COO: All are polished, competent and professional and I recommend them all without a doubt.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2023

Honest, Friendly and great buying experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2023

Very professional staff very nice business

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2023

I LOVE THIS DEALERSHIP!!! The entire staff is professional and respectful. My salesman Robert Williams and service rep Joe Sheller are hands down THE BEST!! They are available anytime I need them and always go above and beyond to make sure I’m taken care of. They are honest and super trustworthy. THANK YOU MAIN LINE!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2023

Paul Gauthier was efficient, helpful and helped make the process of buying a car stress free. He communicated clearly, honestly and often throughout the process, and has made himself available even after the purchase was complete

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2023

awesome service from start to finish, Paul helped me understand the process and worked with me on decisions from start to end

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2023

Just brought the new 2023 Range Rover LWB , I worked with Robert Williams for over a year building and waiting on this vehicle. It was a wait but Robert did a outstanding job keeping me in the loop as Range Rover was going through issues building. He called me every couple months to let me know he didn’t forget about me and my truck would be here soon. Robert was also great helping me finding financing for the truck , and was very patient with the process when small things went wrong. I would definitely advice people to go to mainline ...

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2023

Best car buying experience we have ever had. Great salesman and super fast service. We were in and out with a new vehicle in 2 hours. If your in the market for a Range Rover or Jaguar I highly recommend Jaguar Land Rover Main Line!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Fantastic experience working with the team at Main Line Land Rover. Giorgi Surabischwili and Bryan Durkan were a pleasure to work with, going above and beyond to help me with my purchase. Cannot recommend highly enough! Thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Mike Smyth Jr. purchasing my Range Rover. His knowledge and professionalism are unmatched. The transaction was seamless. He truly is one of a kind. First class customer experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

My husband and I just recently purchased our (2nd) Range Rover from Giorgi at Main Line Land Rover and could not be happier! He was referred to us by good friends who buy from him and he worked with us to get exactly what we were looking for. It felt like working with a friend, no pressure, just honest conversations and knowledge about the car. When I picked up my vehicle he spent plenty of time going over all the new features and making sure I understood how to work everything. He followed up with me a few days after ...

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Everyone at the store was so friendly, and Giorgi really showed passion and knowledge for the brand!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Outstanding individualized service, sales exceeded my expectations from order to delivery. A special shout out to Giorgi for his in-depth expertise!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Nelia is always super helpful and personable. She always makes time for me no matter how busy she is. Very understanding and knowledgeable! She knows Range Rovers like the back of her hand!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

From start to finish the best car buying experience ever! These folks know the product and act like they can’t wait to help you. Thanks Tak and Nelia!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Giorgi was excellent. He is knowledgeable about the entire process and was able to answer all of my questions. 5 stars Giorgi!!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Ron denBroeder did an incredible job getting me into the perfect car at the perfect time! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Ron Denbroeder and Jenna provided exceptional service. I will be back for next car to Ron. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

They do great work and make the whole process a breeze.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Best car buying experience at Jaguar/Land Rover Main Line. First time at the dealership we were greeted by Giorgi who clearly showed a passion for the brand, the cars, the dealership, etc. He was a pleasure to work with and one of the main reasons we chose this dealer/car. Picked up the car on the second visit during a seamless, efficient process with Alyssa, Bill & Giorgi. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

My husband and I just bought a Range Rover from Main Line Land Rover. I am not in the habit of writing reviews, however, our experience was so amazing, I felt that I had to. The whole experience from start to finish was everything buying a car should be. But truthfully it was our salesman, Robert Willams, who truly made it so painless. He is first and foremost a gentleman, with a remarkable knowledge of the cars he sells, he is also patient, and detail oriented. And on top of all of that he goes the extra mile, checking in ...

Contact Us