Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

I live in Richmond VA, found a certified '20 Range Rover online at Range Rovers web site. After doing my research, decided to give Main Line a call. Spoke to a manager and said all his Staff was busy but would have someone call me ASAP, and to my surprise they did. Paul called me and was extremely helpful, offered to do a video call walk through of the car and answered all my questions. We came to an agreement in a few short minutes and they even agreed to ship this car to me for free. I've never purchased ...

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

I love my 2022 Velar…Robert Williams is the absolute best. He was very professional and he listened to all my concerns. He takes his time to answer questions. The process of getting the car was smooth from start to finish …..thanks to Robert Williams. I highly recommend him…..thank me later.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Giorgi is an extraordinary salesman, very helpful!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

This process was so smooth! Ron was excellent, got me what I needed in a speedy timeframe. The best!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

This is how a car shopping experience should be! Ron Denbroeder took the time to listen to our needs, wants & constraints. Very knowledge and let us ask all our questions. It was so enjoyable and very easy process! Love our Discovery!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

The Service department is amazing!. Joe helped me today and he was wonderful!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

We had great experience with them especially Giorgi . He was great and had an excellent customer service skills. I will rate 200 stars if am allow to do so. I will shop there again. Thanks Giorgi!! Keep up the good work.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

If I could describe Land Rover Main Line and just a few words would be “Over Delivered “ from the first meeting with Robert I knew this was the place I was buying my 2023 new Range Rover , Robert walk me through the entire process and made it really really easy , Jenna in the financing department really does a great job as well , over the years I’ve purchased many vehicles and the main line Land Rover blew everyone else away from the small things asking do you want a water to the follow up texts and emails to the invites to ...

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Giorgi was highly knowledgeable and an excellent salesperson all around. I highly recommended asking for him when you visit the store.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

This store has excellent customer service and Giorgi was extremely helpful and easy to work with when I went in to test drive vehicles

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Giorgi is the best!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Giorgi in sales was very helpful and the atmosphere at the store is awesome. The new facility is top notch!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Nelia Mooney was a pleasure to work with. I had been waiting for a special on leases and Nelia called to let me know about a lease special going on. It Was a quick and easy process. In and out in an hour. I will continue to buy from Nelia, a true professional!!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

I’ve been with LRML for 4 years now & Robert has been my go to since day 1! He’s very knowledgeable and gets the deals done! I’m on my 2nd vehicle now & will only work with Robert (salesman) & Jenna (finance advisor)!! It’s always a pleasure working with him! Ask for him, you will not be disappointed!!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Ron was a tremendous help with getting me into my brand new Range Rover. He has great customer services skills and he knows his cars.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

My husband and I purchase an SUV from here and the service was top notch!!! Great experience at Main line Land Rover. It was a pleasure working with sales rep Ron. He ws very professional. Ron went above and beyond to help us lease our dream car! Thank you Land rover Main line and especially Ron!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Buying a car from Land River Main Line was so easy. Ron DenBroeder was great to with work through the whole process. Extremely knowledgeable. Definitely coming back for my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

We worked with Paul in sales and could not be happier. He went above and beyond getting us the car we wanted. He’s excellent and I highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Incredible service.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

We worked with Ron and had an awesome experience purchasing our car. Ron was super knowledgeable and even after our purchase he was super helpful when we had questions. Made the experience painless and easy.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Loved Mainline Range Rover. My salesman Rob Williams was extremely helpful and knowledgeable on ever car we looked at. Rob went over and beyond to help me make the right decision. Everyone there was so welcoming and kind.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Found my dream car at Land Rover Main line. The sales guy who was also named Paul was great. From start to finish they made everything easy.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

My car experience was great. From the initial phone conversation talking through the car interest, to the test drive experience, and purchase itself. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Paul was great to deal with from start to finish and went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly. Would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Robert has great customer service, what he knows about these cars will make you pull out your credit cards and check book on the spot HE HAS 5 star customer service and highly recommend his to EVERYONE.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

I was referred to Mike Smyth Jr after working with other Land Rover dealerships over the years. The comparison between Main Line and the others is not even close. Mike and Nelia were a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Always available via email/text/phone, they were transparent, and just easy to work with. Thanks for a smooth and enjoyable experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

I have been a customer of Mainline LandRover for over five years. Recently I had a great experience with my Range Rover Evoque and wanted to say thank you. Nelia in Sales and Matt in service are both great at their jobs, knowledgeable, and helpful. Mike Smyth in upper management was especially helpful and overall provided for a great customer service experience. The team at Mainline LandRover really puts the customer first and provides for a great car buying and car servicing experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Only giving 5 stars because I can't give 10!! This dealership is AMAZING!! Can't say enough about my sales guy, Robert Williams. He's extremely knowledgeable about the RR Sport features and took so much time and care in explaining how everything works. 100% professional. Not to mention friendly and funny as well. Even named my RR Roberto after him!! Helpful and courteous staff. Alyssa was a pure delight and is a finance whiz!! Highly recommend and will be repeat customer.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Ron was excellent! Very happy with my experience and purchase here. Process was smooth and simple.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

We recently purchased our first Land Rover and had a great experience. Highly recommend you reach out to Ron.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

It's unbelievable that I have never driven any other car in last 12 years other than different models of Range Rovers. I change cars almost every 2-3 years The only SOLE reason for the above two statements is this dealership and the people that work here especially Nelia . I can literally change my car every year just by a phone call-she makes it so convenient and easy. Thank you very much for excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Definitely recommend. Giorgi made the purchasing process easy.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Recently purchased a Jaguar F Type from Ron DenBroeder. Professional service, walked me through the whole process and took videos of the car for me because I was out of state. Ron was very knowledgeable of all the trim lines and history of the car. I would highly recommend the dealership and Ron to anyone looking for a great car.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Ron was incredible and went above and beyond to help find the car I loved and take care of every last detail. Extremely impressed with the people here and their follow thru!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Cars with in and out service excellent service

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Amazing service! You made it so simple for me to come in and get the recall fixed. Very friendly and efficient staff!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

We were in the market for a new car recently and had the opportunity to talk with Paul about the various trims that were available to order. He was very knowledgeable and very easy to work with and prompt in getting back to us about customizations and service plans. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Worked with Ron, was very knowledgeable about all the different options and got me the best deal!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

We visited the dealership last weekend in search of a new car and spoke with Paul. He was incredibly knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. If you go to this location, make sure to ask for him!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Paul was an exceptional help in my car buying process. He was extremely knowledgeable, listened to all of my wants and needs and spent time going through my options with me. I cannot recommend working with Paul for your next automotive purchase highly enough!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Ron Denbroader makes the car buying process easy. He really cares about finding the right fit and listens. Would recommend working with him to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Ron helped me get into a new Velar!! He was extremely professional and timely with his responses to all my questions!!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Just got my new Range Rover Sport and I am loving it. My sales guy Robert Williams made the experience so wonderful for me. No stress and looking so good on the road. Thank you Land Rover Mainline and Thank you Robert Williams.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Awesome service, great salesperson, and super easy to do business with...

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Talented and polite staff. Very easy purchase process. During the chip shortage they stuck to their originally promised time frame, and stuck to the originally agreed upon purchase price.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Had an excellent time picking out my Certified Rover. Ron was super helpful!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Very clean and professional dealership. We worked with Ron and he was awesome. We shopped around at a lot of dealerships and he was the most enjoyable person to work with. Highly recommend this dealership and working with Ron.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Amazing experience, sales rep Ron was more than attentive and answered all my tedious questions, Made this a VERY easy process. Night and day from the dealerships in Fort Washington, especially in this crazy market. When all was set and done was in and out under an hour to pick up my new Disco. Happy to say the least, highly recommend.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

OMGosh! I was already browsing the Used cars on this lot and when I came across the one I so wanted, I headed straight over and saw this Tall handsome young man, named Giorgi, AKA G$ as he asked me if there was anything he could assist me with… 2Sum it up, my Sales Experience with him was Superb, Beyond my expectations & Alyssa, the Bus Mgr, was smooth sailing to the end!! Thanks G$ as I will network others your way!!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

My experience at Land Rover Main Line was nothing short of exceptional! Ron, Tak and Jenna could not have been nicer and more accommodating. They made my purchase of this incredible Range Rover Evoque quick, easy and enjoyable. I have to say that this has been the best car buying experience I have ever had! Thank you Land Rover at Main Line!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

We have previously worked with staff from the Main Line. They continue to impress and go over and above. Mike Smyth and Neila Mooney were professional and extremely knowledgeable. They made the process easy and comfortable. The car arrived as promised and Neila explained the car technology with great attention to every detail. Anyone looking for a car would be smart to go to the Main Line.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Worked with Nelia to get my new Range Rover Sport v8 Dynamic. She was incredibly responsive and helpful. Found the exact car I wanted in their inventory and had it delivered to my place of business within 24 hours! The service Nelia provided, and the dealership as a whole for that matter was top notch across the board! Will definitely be going back in the future for any of my Land Rover or Jaguar needs!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

I just bought Range Rover sport from Nelia at Land Rover Main Line and she very helpful throughout the process of buying a car. I would highly recommend anyone to buy a car from nelia at Land Rover Main Line

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

I have been going to LR Main Line for many years and having nothing but great things to say! Their staff both in service, as well as sales have always far exceeded any dealership I’ve bought cars through in the area. Nelia in sales, alongside Mike were able to locate me a car this past May even though the current market made it “impossible” at other dealerships in the area. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Ron Denbroeder was so helpful in placing our order for the new 2023 Range Rover. He was so kind and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Land Rover at Main Line and Ron if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Paul Gauthier at Land Rover Main Line made our buying experience a breeze. From our initial contact in December 2021 until signing a week ago, Paul was super patient with us and answered all of our questions. We were grateful for his service on several occasions even during non-typical hours. We couldn't recommend the service and staff at LR Main Line more! Thanks Paul!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Like many people, I have been looking for a new Land Rover Defender for a long time. Paul at Land Rover Main Line came through for me with the model and color I've been looking for! The entire process was quick and easy, and I'm very satisfied with the price I paid for the Defender! Paul is very knowledgable about the entire Land Rover line. I'd absolutely buy another car here!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

My experience at LR Main Line was amazing, and thanks in no small part to my new friend, Ron DenBroeder! If you need a LR, don’t go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

I brought my Car in for its first Service/Inspection. Was in and out within 10 minutes with a loaner. Everything is scanned in and very easy and seamless. Within 2 Hours I received a call that my car was ready for pick up... By the time I was done paying the bill and getting my keys the car was sitting in the receiving bay running and ready to go. Service like this is what you expect from a premium brand and Main Line Land Rover & Jaguar delivers just that!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Giorgi from LRML was great. Extremely personable and very knowledgeable about all components of the vehicles. He was very responsive and provided honest feedback with no sales pressure. I would definitely recommend Giorgi and LRML if you’re looking to buy a vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

My experience with Ron was smooth, sharing the right information. Ron is very patient, takes the time to explain everything with me and even applying discount before i could ask lol. As much as i got help from other folks, Ron is the MVP

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

My experience at Jaguar Land Rover Main Line was exceptional. Not only was Ron a huge help, he was extremely polite and knowledgeable. Thank you all for your immense help in my recent purchase!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

My 2018 Range Rover Evoque was my first "Big girl purchase" and I couldn't be happier with the customer service or the car! I was so impressed at how quick I was in and out. Paul was super accommodating, and even stayed late to ensure I was able to get the car. Everyone was so friendly and happy to help and answer all of my questions. I couldn't have had a better experience. Thank you Paul and Alyssa!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

This 2023 Range Rover just hit the showroom floor and how lucky was I to have been the first to test drive. Thank you to Robert Williams for making this process effortless. It Couldn’t be more perfect and so worth the wait. Make sure you guys stop by and check out Rob. This vehicle you must see in person. Now this is Luxury Driving.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

I have owned a range rover in some form for about 15 years. Despite the worst inventory, lack of future supply and a pretty impossible buying market I had the best buying experience because of Giorgi. He's the first person that actually didn't sell me a RR, he actually helped me find the proper vehicle. He had no idea what my price range was, and he showed me everything from the base model to the autobiography, pointing out the features and the performance and the differences - again, he was my guide to what they had in stock, never ...

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

I just moved to PA and had been looking for a car that would do well in ice, snow, mud and with hilly terrain. From the moment I walked into LRML and met with Giorgi, I felt at ease. I had lots of questions and was unsure of the process, since I was trading in an out of state vehicle and needed to get my PA license. Giorgi and Alisha walked me through everything I needed to know and do. They treated me as if I’d bought the top of the line new model, when I was buying a 2018 ...

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

A fantastic buying experience at Land Rover Main Line. Ask for Robert- he is knowledgeable, professional and attentive, a true gentleman, who made the buying experience seamless. He pushed to increase the value on a trade with two of my cars as well. Would definitely do business again with this great team! Anthony Prousi DDS MD

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Ron and Alissa were wonderful to work with. Very responsive and very knowledgeable. They helped us with our every need.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

10/10 would recommend! From the incredibly helpful service staff to the very knowledgeable sales team I’m very happy to have purchased my new Land Rover from Main Line. Giorgi was so helpful throughout the process while I was waiting for my delivery. Once my car came he showed me how to utilize all of the features. Seriously couldn’t be happier!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

I never post reviews but I simply couldn’t pass up the opportunity to post about the incredible experience I had with Nelia and her team. My wife recently got in a car accident so we were already down one car and then, my car just up and died. We needed a replacement car, fast. Nelia and Mike swooped in, worked their magic, and somehow found a way to deliver my car the NEXT DAY. It was the easiest, and most seamless car purchase I have ever made. Do yourself a favor and call Land Rover Main Line the next ...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Nelia and Mike in sales were extremely professional and great to work with. Communication was constant, answering all my questions. They made the process of buying a new car easy and stress free. I would highly recommend buying any new or used car from this dealership!!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

The process that led to the purchase of my Range Rover could have been rocky. But my sales rep Robert Williams made things easy. He is patient, kind, and most importantly knowledgeable when it comes to Land Rovers. I never felt like I couldn’t call him with any question or concern that I had. 5 stars for Robert. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Just took delivery of my new Range Rover Sport and couldn’t be happier. I worked with Giorgi, and he couldn’t have been more knowledgeable, professional or responsive. The car even came in earlier than expected. Great all-around experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Had a great experience with Finance person and salesman Ron Denbroeder and Jenna Jones Would highly recomend them to other people

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

This dealership provides a great experience. My salesman Giorgi worked with me to find the right car. He also had great attention to detail which made for a smooth process from start to finish. The car was delivered on time, financing was a breeze and pick up was effortless. He even took care of the insurance transfer for me. I visited various dealerships over the course of a year looking for a car. Giorgi was the only one who followed up with me and tried to earn my business. That’s why I went back to him when I was ...

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Nilia Nicholson Mooney is my choice when it comes to L R Main Line!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Terrific personal service from Ron denBroeder, in fact we bought 2 cars! Highly recommend. Jenna was great in the finance office too.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Great Dealership. Nelia was so easy to work with on the purchase of our new Range Rover! We love our new Velar, the process was seamless & quick and we were still able to negotiate a great deal given the unprecedented times. Thank you Nelia & Land Rover Main Line!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Very good experience, very helpful, very patient. Ron denBroeder was very good in Sales.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

My wife and I can't say enough about our recent experience with LandRover Main Line. Mike Smyth, Neila and Jenn went over and above to make sure we were happy with our new Discovery Sport. Neila walked us through the technical details and we couldn't be happier.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

I’ve had a great experience working with Paul Gauthier and his team. I appreciated the quick follow up and him not being too pushy with “selling”. He answered all of my questions and gave me the space to make a decision while providing a variety of options throughout the car buying process.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Have been working with the JLRML Service team for years and HIGHLY recommend. The entire team is always very responsive, professional and transparent. Service is prompt, repairs are highest quality and my car comes back fully cleaned and detailed. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

This is one of the best dealership experiences Ive ever had. From the GM to the actual sales associate, class acts all the way around. They bring customer service to a level that all should strive to emulate. I will definitely continue to do business here. Hope this helps the next person looking for a Land Rover to make sure they check out these guys first. No need to go anywhere else. Thanks for allowing me to review.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Absolutely love the team at Land Rover Main Line! They are phenomenal. Their customer service is exceptional. I am now officially a repeat customer. Special thanks to Ron and Jenna, and how can I forget Joe in the service department! "Great things in business are never done by one person, they're done by a team of people" -Steve Jobs.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Extremely happy with this experience. Ron is a true gentleman and made this a seamless and comfortable transaction. Jenna was friendly and helpful. The smoothest signing experience ever

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

This dealership and its employees are extremely nice and pleasant. Robert Williams is Phenomenal! The day that we picked up our old vehicle from service, we had no idea that he was a salesman, he greeted us and asked if he could help us with anything. DID I MENTION that he was actually off on this particular day and he didn't pass us along. He was able to get us in a car within few days. Really easy to work with and very knowledgeable of the process and the vehicle. He walked us through all the features of our ...

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Ron did a great job helping my husband Pete with the remote start and location services on our Defender. He is very professional and helpful!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Ron Denbroeder is an exemptional salesman. JLR mainline made the whole car buying experience painless.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Excellent service! Ron was a pleasure to work with! He and his team made the leasing process so easy!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Just had routine service for our Rover. . Picked up car, serviced it, washed it ,and returned promptly. Excellent service, courteous, professional and very accommodating. Could not have been better. Recommend highly. Bill Lamb

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

My experience with Land Rover Main Line has been the most positive buying experience that I have ever had. From dealing with Dom to Giorgi it was a personal experience from the beginning. They both have taken the time to learn about me and were sensitive to my needs and desires. They were never pushy. Well, except for Giorgi when he pushed the fresh bagel and coffee on me when I wasn't hungry. Jenna from finance was great to work with. The day of the delivery, she had me in and out within 20 minutes. A final thank you to ...

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at Land Rover Main Line and absolutely love my new Discovery Sport. Robert was incredibly helpful, patient, and went above and beyond at every turn. I am grateful to him for helping me find exactly the right car for me. Thank you for the exceptional service!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Got the perfect Jaguar here, nice dealership and Ron denbroeder and Jenna Jones were super helpful!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Would recommend to anyone. Get your car here.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

This is a great dealership! Just got my Range Rover and couldn’t be happier with the service I received. Jenna In finance is incredibly knowledgeable and helped me through everything. Ron DenBroeder made the car shopping process enjoyable. He listened to all of my requests and answered all questions. I couldn’t be happier with my car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Highly recommend this dealership! We were lucky to have worked with Giorgi! He was very patient with us, answered all of our questions day or night, and never once put an ounce of pressure on us. You can tell he loves the brand and what he does. The dealership itself is very clean and classy and non threatening. Not like a lot of other dealerships. We felt very comfortable. Got a Discovery Sport from Giorgi and love it!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Giorgi was awesome. I needed a new car in Nov after driving an LR4 for 8 years. Giorgi found me an interim solution while the new car I ordered took 3 months to come in. Highly recommend Giorgi and the Land Rover Mainline team.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Excellent buying experience at Main Line Range Rover. The process was easy, financing was clear and transparent and Ron, my salesperson, was terrific. My CPO car was thoroughly prepared for me with no shortcuts. Overall, an excellent experience.

Contact Us