Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Just got my new Range Rover Sport and I am loving it. My sales guy Robert Williams made the experience so wonderful for me. No stress and looking so good on the road. Thank you Land Rover Mainline and Thank you Robert Williams.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Awesome service, great salesperson, and super easy to do business with...

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Talented and polite staff. Very easy purchase process. During the chip shortage they stuck to their originally promised time frame, and stuck to the originally agreed upon purchase price.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Had an excellent time picking out my Certified Rover. Ron was super helpful!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Very clean and professional dealership. We worked with Ron and he was awesome. We shopped around at a lot of dealerships and he was the most enjoyable person to work with. Highly recommend this dealership and working with Ron.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Amazing experience, sales rep Ron was more than attentive and answered all my tedious questions, Made this a VERY easy process. Night and day from the dealerships in Fort Washington, especially in this crazy market. When all was set and done was in and out under an hour to pick up my new Disco. Happy to say the least, highly recommend.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

OMGosh! I was already browsing the Used cars on this lot and when I came across the one I so wanted, I headed straight over and saw this Tall handsome young man, named Giorgi, AKA G$ as he asked me if there was anything he could assist me with… 2Sum it up, my Sales Experience with him was Superb, Beyond my expectations & Alyssa, the Bus Mgr, was smooth sailing to the end!! Thanks G$ as I will network others your way!!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

My experience at Land Rover Main Line was nothing short of exceptional! Ron, Tak and Jenna could not have been nicer and more accommodating. They made my purchase of this incredible Range Rover Evoque quick, easy and enjoyable. I have to say that this has been the best car buying experience I have ever had! Thank you Land Rover at Main Line!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

We have previously worked with staff from the Main Line. They continue to impress and go over and above. Mike Smyth and Neila Mooney were professional and extremely knowledgeable. They made the process easy and comfortable. The car arrived as promised and Neila explained the car technology with great attention to every detail. Anyone looking for a car would be smart to go to the Main Line.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Worked with Nelia to get my new Range Rover Sport v8 Dynamic. She was incredibly responsive and helpful. Found the exact car I wanted in their inventory and had it delivered to my place of business within 24 hours! The service Nelia provided, and the dealership as a whole for that matter was top notch across the board! Will definitely be going back in the future for any of my Land Rover or Jaguar needs!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

I just bought Range Rover sport from Nelia at Land Rover Main Line and she very helpful throughout the process of buying a car. I would highly recommend anyone to buy a car from nelia at Land Rover Main Line

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

I have been going to LR Main Line for many years and having nothing but great things to say! Their staff both in service, as well as sales have always far exceeded any dealership I’ve bought cars through in the area. Nelia in sales, alongside Mike were able to locate me a car this past May even though the current market made it “impossible” at other dealerships in the area. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Ron Denbroeder was so helpful in placing our order for the new 2023 Range Rover. He was so kind and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Land Rover at Main Line and Ron if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Paul Gauthier at Land Rover Main Line made our buying experience a breeze. From our initial contact in December 2021 until signing a week ago, Paul was super patient with us and answered all of our questions. We were grateful for his service on several occasions even during non-typical hours. We couldn't recommend the service and staff at LR Main Line more! Thanks Paul!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Like many people, I have been looking for a new Land Rover Defender for a long time. Paul at Land Rover Main Line came through for me with the model and color I've been looking for! The entire process was quick and easy, and I'm very satisfied with the price I paid for the Defender! Paul is very knowledgable about the entire Land Rover line. I'd absolutely buy another car here!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

My experience at LR Main Line was amazing, and thanks in no small part to my new friend, Ron DenBroeder! If you need a LR, don’t go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

I brought my Car in for its first Service/Inspection. Was in and out within 10 minutes with a loaner. Everything is scanned in and very easy and seamless. Within 2 Hours I received a call that my car was ready for pick up... By the time I was done paying the bill and getting my keys the car was sitting in the receiving bay running and ready to go. Service like this is what you expect from a premium brand and Main Line Land Rover & Jaguar delivers just that!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Giorgi from LRML was great. Extremely personable and very knowledgeable about all components of the vehicles. He was very responsive and provided honest feedback with no sales pressure. I would definitely recommend Giorgi and LRML if you’re looking to buy a vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

My experience with Ron was smooth, sharing the right information. Ron is very patient, takes the time to explain everything with me and even applying discount before i could ask lol. As much as i got help from other folks, Ron is the MVP

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

My experience at Jaguar Land Rover Main Line was exceptional. Not only was Ron a huge help, he was extremely polite and knowledgeable. Thank you all for your immense help in my recent purchase!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

My 2018 Range Rover Evoque was my first "Big girl purchase" and I couldn't be happier with the customer service or the car! I was so impressed at how quick I was in and out. Paul was super accommodating, and even stayed late to ensure I was able to get the car. Everyone was so friendly and happy to help and answer all of my questions. I couldn't have had a better experience. Thank you Paul and Alyssa!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

This 2023 Range Rover just hit the showroom floor and how lucky was I to have been the first to test drive. Thank you to Robert Williams for making this process effortless. It Couldn’t be more perfect and so worth the wait. Make sure you guys stop by and check out Rob. This vehicle you must see in person. Now this is Luxury Driving.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

I have owned a range rover in some form for about 15 years. Despite the worst inventory, lack of future supply and a pretty impossible buying market I had the best buying experience because of Giorgi. He's the first person that actually didn't sell me a RR, he actually helped me find the proper vehicle. He had no idea what my price range was, and he showed me everything from the base model to the autobiography, pointing out the features and the performance and the differences - again, he was my guide to what they had in stock, never ...

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

I just moved to PA and had been looking for a car that would do well in ice, snow, mud and with hilly terrain. From the moment I walked into LRML and met with Giorgi, I felt at ease. I had lots of questions and was unsure of the process, since I was trading in an out of state vehicle and needed to get my PA license. Giorgi and Alisha walked me through everything I needed to know and do. They treated me as if I’d bought the top of the line new model, when I was buying a 2018 ...

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

A fantastic buying experience at Land Rover Main Line. Ask for Robert- he is knowledgeable, professional and attentive, a true gentleman, who made the buying experience seamless. He pushed to increase the value on a trade with two of my cars as well. Would definitely do business again with this great team! Anthony Prousi DDS MD

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Ron and Alissa were wonderful to work with. Very responsive and very knowledgeable. They helped us with our every need.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

10/10 would recommend! From the incredibly helpful service staff to the very knowledgeable sales team I’m very happy to have purchased my new Land Rover from Main Line. Giorgi was so helpful throughout the process while I was waiting for my delivery. Once my car came he showed me how to utilize all of the features. Seriously couldn’t be happier!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

I never post reviews but I simply couldn’t pass up the opportunity to post about the incredible experience I had with Nelia and her team. My wife recently got in a car accident so we were already down one car and then, my car just up and died. We needed a replacement car, fast. Nelia and Mike swooped in, worked their magic, and somehow found a way to deliver my car the NEXT DAY. It was the easiest, and most seamless car purchase I have ever made. Do yourself a favor and call Land Rover Main Line the next ...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Nelia and Mike in sales were extremely professional and great to work with. Communication was constant, answering all my questions. They made the process of buying a new car easy and stress free. I would highly recommend buying any new or used car from this dealership!!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

The process that led to the purchase of my Range Rover could have been rocky. But my sales rep Robert Williams made things easy. He is patient, kind, and most importantly knowledgeable when it comes to Land Rovers. I never felt like I couldn’t call him with any question or concern that I had. 5 stars for Robert. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Just took delivery of my new Range Rover Sport and couldn’t be happier. I worked with Giorgi, and he couldn’t have been more knowledgeable, professional or responsive. The car even came in earlier than expected. Great all-around experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Had a great experience with Finance person and salesman Ron Denbroeder and Jenna Jones Would highly recomend them to other people

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

This dealership provides a great experience. My salesman Giorgi worked with me to find the right car. He also had great attention to detail which made for a smooth process from start to finish. The car was delivered on time, financing was a breeze and pick up was effortless. He even took care of the insurance transfer for me. I visited various dealerships over the course of a year looking for a car. Giorgi was the only one who followed up with me and tried to earn my business. That’s why I went back to him when I was ...

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Nilia Nicholson Mooney is my choice when it comes to L R Main Line!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Terrific personal service from Ron denBroeder, in fact we bought 2 cars! Highly recommend. Jenna was great in the finance office too.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Great Dealership. Nelia was so easy to work with on the purchase of our new Range Rover! We love our new Velar, the process was seamless & quick and we were still able to negotiate a great deal given the unprecedented times. Thank you Nelia & Land Rover Main Line!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Very good experience, very helpful, very patient. Ron denBroeder was very good in Sales.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

My wife and I can't say enough about our recent experience with LandRover Main Line. Mike Smyth, Neila and Jenn went over and above to make sure we were happy with our new Discovery Sport. Neila walked us through the technical details and we couldn't be happier.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

I’ve had a great experience working with Paul Gauthier and his team. I appreciated the quick follow up and him not being too pushy with “selling”. He answered all of my questions and gave me the space to make a decision while providing a variety of options throughout the car buying process.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Have been working with the JLRML Service team for years and HIGHLY recommend. The entire team is always very responsive, professional and transparent. Service is prompt, repairs are highest quality and my car comes back fully cleaned and detailed. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

This is one of the best dealership experiences Ive ever had. From the GM to the actual sales associate, class acts all the way around. They bring customer service to a level that all should strive to emulate. I will definitely continue to do business here. Hope this helps the next person looking for a Land Rover to make sure they check out these guys first. No need to go anywhere else. Thanks for allowing me to review.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Absolutely love the team at Land Rover Main Line! They are phenomenal. Their customer service is exceptional. I am now officially a repeat customer. Special thanks to Ron and Jenna, and how can I forget Joe in the service department! "Great things in business are never done by one person, they're done by a team of people" -Steve Jobs.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Extremely happy with this experience. Ron is a true gentleman and made this a seamless and comfortable transaction. Jenna was friendly and helpful. The smoothest signing experience ever

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

This dealership and its employees are extremely nice and pleasant. Robert Williams is Phenomenal! The day that we picked up our old vehicle from service, we had no idea that he was a salesman, he greeted us and asked if he could help us with anything. DID I MENTION that he was actually off on this particular day and he didn't pass us along. He was able to get us in a car within few days. Really easy to work with and very knowledgeable of the process and the vehicle. He walked us through all the features of our ...

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Ron did a great job helping my husband Pete with the remote start and location services on our Defender. He is very professional and helpful!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Ron Denbroeder is an exemptional salesman. JLR mainline made the whole car buying experience painless.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Excellent service! Ron was a pleasure to work with! He and his team made the leasing process so easy!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Just had routine service for our Rover. . Picked up car, serviced it, washed it ,and returned promptly. Excellent service, courteous, professional and very accommodating. Could not have been better. Recommend highly. Bill Lamb

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

My experience with Land Rover Main Line has been the most positive buying experience that I have ever had. From dealing with Dom to Giorgi it was a personal experience from the beginning. They both have taken the time to learn about me and were sensitive to my needs and desires. They were never pushy. Well, except for Giorgi when he pushed the fresh bagel and coffee on me when I wasn't hungry. Jenna from finance was great to work with. The day of the delivery, she had me in and out within 20 minutes. A final thank you to ...

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at Land Rover Main Line and absolutely love my new Discovery Sport. Robert was incredibly helpful, patient, and went above and beyond at every turn. I am grateful to him for helping me find exactly the right car for me. Thank you for the exceptional service!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Got the perfect Jaguar here, nice dealership and Ron denbroeder and Jenna Jones were super helpful!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Would recommend to anyone. Get your car here.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

This is a great dealership! Just got my Range Rover and couldn’t be happier with the service I received. Jenna In finance is incredibly knowledgeable and helped me through everything. Ron DenBroeder made the car shopping process enjoyable. He listened to all of my requests and answered all questions. I couldn’t be happier with my car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Highly recommend this dealership! We were lucky to have worked with Giorgi! He was very patient with us, answered all of our questions day or night, and never once put an ounce of pressure on us. You can tell he loves the brand and what he does. The dealership itself is very clean and classy and non threatening. Not like a lot of other dealerships. We felt very comfortable. Got a Discovery Sport from Giorgi and love it!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Giorgi was awesome. I needed a new car in Nov after driving an LR4 for 8 years. Giorgi found me an interim solution while the new car I ordered took 3 months to come in. Highly recommend Giorgi and the Land Rover Mainline team.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Excellent buying experience at Main Line Range Rover. The process was easy, financing was clear and transparent and Ron, my salesperson, was terrific. My CPO car was thoroughly prepared for me with no shortcuts. Overall, an excellent experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

I purchased a vehicle from Main Line last week and it was a seamless and great experience. Giorgi was my salesman and he was very helpful and flexible (even with short notice). It made the 2 hour drive to purchase my vehicle worth it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

just got my 4th car from main line, great service all around. very professional, accommodating, and helpful. I'd give Joe Sheller 6 stars if it was an ootion

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

I am a repeat customer of the Land Rover brand...the Defender that I just purchased is my fourth Land Rover. The other three I purchased from the Bennett dealership in Allentown. Even though the Main line dealership is an hour further for me than the Allentown Bennett dealership, I chose to go try these folks out since my experience with Bennett had gotten worse with each vehicle I purchased. My personal experience between these two dealerships is like night and day. This review however is not about the terrible experience with the Allentown location that had gotten worse with ...

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Thank you Jaguar Land Rover Main Line for providing not only excellent customer service and for fostering exceptional client relations but for providing a wonderful work environment that surrounds us with quality individuals who work as a team. Thank you to Michael Smyth and Tak Papariello for your guidance and foresight. I can’t imagine being anywhere else but with this group for over 20 years!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Working with Mike Smyth and team was a wonderful experience from start to finish; they made everything easy! Their attention to detail really makes the difference; highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

As a repeat customer to the brand I only trust Brian Durkin and the sales team at Range Rover Main Line. Expertise and ability to get the deal done with no BS is refreshing. I buy and service there and they are Pros from top to bottom. Can’t wait till my new redesigned Hse comes in.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Wonderful family owned business with a community based driven approach. I have been working for Mr. Smyth since 2017 and this is the best establishment I have ever worked for. Great atmosphere, beautiful new facility with a very professional and personable team in service and sales. Jaguar Land Rover Mainline is the premier places to do business with in the Luxury Automobile industry.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

7 Years (& counting) I've been with Jaguar Land Rover Main Line and it's been a wonderful experience. The opportunities are endless here. Michael Smyth and Team have provided great guidance to all employees. I've never worked at a place of employment with such diversity and for that I am grateful.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Great experience, highly recommend! Friendly staff and great customer service.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

This is by far the best dealership that I’ve ever dealt with. Robert was truly helpful every step of the way.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Purchased my car with Robert Williams a few days ago and it was the easiest purchase ever. I highly recommend doing business with him. And I love My truck.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

All around Best in Class dealership - Great service and a clean, professional environment. Giorgi is the best and made the experience seamless with outstanding communication. Just a very efficient process.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

I love the work I do at Land Rover Main Line where I have worked over 20 years. Last night We revealed our 5 th generation Range Rover offering more flexibility and technology with 3rd Row Seating. It was great to share this with Our wonderful customers and dedicated employees who always find a way to get it done and do it well ! Thanks to our owner , Michael Smyth , who as a visionary is always there to support and inspire. Excited for 2022 and beyond !

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

We needed a second car once we moved from the city. Giorgi got us in a car within a few days. It’s the second car we bought from him within the year. If you’re looking to buy a car, ask for Giorgi, you won’t be disappointed. Really easy to work with, really knowledgeable, we will be back! The dealership is aesthetically pleasing. Everyone is extremely nice and you’re greeting right away. Only complaint which is a stretch — no non-dairy creamer for the coffee station.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

I went to Land Rover Main Line in Wayne, PA for service on my 2018 Evoque. I saw this beautiful 2020 r-dynamic Evoque on the show room floor that was calling my name. In my eyes view was Giorgio S, we must of read each other’s mind. I sat down with this professional, and very knowledgeable salesman. Giorgio gave me a quick tutorial, signed my papers with the very patient and kind Jenna and I was on my way. I love my car! This is the second time I’ve purchased a car from Main Line Land Rover, they are the ...

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Mainline Land Rover is one of the best! From the showroom to the friendly staff. You can’t ask for much more in customer service. I’ve been leasing from Mainline since 2018 and each time …an awesome experience. Ask for Ronald DenBroeder! He was an exceptional professional. He knew what I was looking for, followed up and closed the sale!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

I would strongly recommend anyone in the market for a car to consider Mainline Jaguar and Land Rover. The service is the very best. Joe Sheller in Service keeps my car in A-1 condition. I am in the market for another car. Ron DenBroeder in Sales had been working with us to find the right vehicle. He is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with as everyone at Mainline. This will be our fifth vehicle purchase from Mainline. I wouldn't consider others as the service is very important over the life of the car. Thank you Mainline. Stephan ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Great experience @ Land Rover Mainline. Ron denBroeder made it all a great experience; efficient and straight forward. Very happy!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

I have been working with Bryan Durkan for nearly 10 years and have followed him from his last dealership. At the Main Line location, his top notch customer service and incredibly enjoyable buying experience is backed up by everyone else who works there. It's a pleasure each time my lease comes up to start the process again with them. And, anything that comes up along the way is a breeze. Can't recommend this team more.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

They are some of the nicest people I I ever had the experience in dealing with at a car dealership simply amazing people…. And Giorgi who sold me the car is a honest respectful sales rep who I would buy a vehicle from anytime anywhere…such a outstanding group of people….. Thankyou for everything you have done! D. Wiggins

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

The recent renovations at this store are amazing and if you have to wait, convenience and comfort is your friend there. I've been a loyal customer including service and would highly recommend doing business with them. My recent SVR purchase could not have been easier because of Giorgi Surabischwili. Giorgi was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about my vehicle and made my transition flawless. He went above and beyond and made my experience a 5 star experience. Also, he made the trade in process very easy with little to no need to haggle on trade in price. Their service department is ...

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Dominique was such a joy to work with when buying our new Jag FPace. She's fun and chill and knowledgeable, excellent communication, without any pressure. She delivered exactly what she promised with zero upset or pressure tactics. Loved our whole experience! AND of course we love our new car 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Recently purchased my custom build through Giorgi! During the building process and all the way up to purchasing, Giorgi was there to answer any and all of my questions. Highly recommend this location as they work quickly and efficiently. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

I purchased a 2022 Range Rover this past weekend and it was a stellar shopping experience! Dominique Gambone is a true professional who is not only knowledgeable of the Jaguar/Land Rover product line, but also provides impeccable client service by going above and beyond to make the process seamless and effortless. Allyson (pardon if I misspelled) also deserves honorable mention for making the paperwork a 5 minute process! I have bought cars from a multitude of dealers/brands and have almost always had a great experience; however this level of client service deserves recognition and establishes the foundation for repeat customers ...

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

We’ve had positive experiences with both the purchase and servicing of our Discovery with this team. Would definitely work with them for future vehicle purchases for our family.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Leave it to the Land Rover Main Line to roll out the true red carpet experience start to finish. Thank you to Michael Smyth and Nelia for the upmost hospitality and making this process so smooth. Thankful they both made my dream car a reality . I’m a loyal client for life .

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

I had a great experience here…..Nelia was a wonderful, super responsive saleswoman! We live out of state so the transaction was slightly more complicated…although you’d never have known because there was never a hitch in anything. The whole process was amazing. Five stars from this customer!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Dominique was amazing, I gave her a few details on what I wanted in a car and she understood completely. The very first car she showed me had everything I wanted and needed. I was able to take my car home the very next day. She’s also very helpful when it comes to any questions and very quick to respond to emails. Thank you Dominique, we will be back very soon we loved your customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

I was very hesitant about purchasing and spending a large amount of money on a vehicle, but the confidence and reassurance that sales Rep Brian Pham assured me of this being the correct decision made it easier. Brian was a pleasure to work with, from the minute I first contacted him about purchasing a car, to signing the last paperwork. He answered all my questions about the Discovery professionally and didn’t pressure me into making a decision as I have been in the past at other dealerships. Everyone I came into contact with was very friendly and personable always ...

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

We purchased a 2015 Range Rover Sport from Dominique at Main Line and couldn’t be happier! She was knowledgeable and able to answer all of our questions…so thrilled and would highly recommend! What a beautiful truck!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

We had an amazing experience at Jaguar Main Line! Nelia Mooney was our Sales Agent and she was extremely professional, friendly, personable, and knowledgeable! She called the next time day to see how things were going and to find out if we had any questions! I’ve never had someone do that before! Mike Smyth was also amazing in the process and was so easy to work with! We love our new Jaguar F-Pace! This is place to go!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Dominque was very friendly and very easy to work with she was very informative with the car and explained everything in detail I would highly recommend using her to purchase your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Had my Range Rover Velar serviced here. They are Professional, efficient and reliable. Would recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Dominique was wonderful to work with and very knowledgeable about the car specifics and entire finance process. She went above and beyond to help me get a the best deal and great car, I highly recommend working with her.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Great service experience, they really know what they are doing, Brian the sales manager was very helpful too! Brian had me work with Ron, who answered countless of questions with detail and insight. I left the really nice building two hours later with a beautiful Jaguar.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

I live in Northern Virginia where there are multiple Jaguar/Land Rover dealerships but travel to Wayne to purchase my vehicles from Main Line Jaguar/Land Rover. The entire staff at Main Line are authentic and trust worthy, and that is something that I have come to truly value in this marketplace. This is particularly true about Dominique. She is attentive, prompt and thorough in everything she does. Her attention to detail makes buying a vehicle and having it serviced about as efficient as it could possibly be. I highly recommend Dominique for all your buying needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Buying a car in this environment can be challenging, but Tak and his team truly delivered an excellent experience. Very lucky to have worked Giorgi S. from sales, who is a tremendously knowledgeable car guy and awesome person.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Very happy to be a Land Rover Main Line customer. My sales rep Robert Williams and service tech Joe Sheller give unmatched customer service. They ALWAYS make themselves available and do not hesitate to go the extra mile. Without a doubt, THE BEST!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Giorgi was phenomenal, kind, attentive and patient with me. He probably spent 2 hours going over the technical aspects of the car with me. I so so love my SUV! He worked hard to make it work financially during these tough COVID times as well.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

I had a great experience working with Giorgi Surabischwili at Land Rover Main Line. I would highly recommend him to any of my family or friends.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

I have driven Land Rover since 1998 and would never dream of buying another one without the assistance of Nelia Mooney. She is knowledgeable kind and amazing to deal with. We are so grateful for her.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

I recently visited Land Rover and Jaguar on the Mainline and although they did not have a car that I was interested in, I did have the pleasure of working with Dominique. She was very knowledgable, upbeat and overall very pleasant. She has her customer’s best interest in mind and compared to all the other car dealerships I’ve gone to in the past, she was by far the most attentive. I will certainly be coming back to this location.

Contact Us