Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

The best staff that provides the most fantastic customer service! They are so accommodating and they care about their attention to detail. Outstanding work on my Range Rover Sport.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

My experience was GREAT like always! Customer service was superb and my wait time was not long at all. Can’t wait to purchase my next car in 2024!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Sales and customer service/ service department staff are all professional and courteous, and as a woman, I feel that I am treated no differently than a man, which is rare and appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Wonderful car buying experience from start to finish. Our sales guide Giorgi was professional, accommodating, attentive, and an excellent and timely communicator. Would definitely recommend him to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Small and personal, I feel like I know everyone there they truly make you feel like friends and family. Service department is working with me on a high cost repair, they have been attentive and communicative

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

I have nothing but good things to say about Jaguar Main Line. They stuck to their word and they worked with me when dealing with a particular issue and I am very satisfied. That's why I, for almost 10 years, I have leased or bought my Jaguars here..my Service advisor Joe Sheller is the best. I also must thank Service Manager Bob Jackson and Shop Foreman Matt Moritz who found my jag's issue and fixed it. Last but not least, I would like to thank General Manager Tak Papariello. It was great running into Mr. Smyth also. What ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Great service always helpful. Set me up in waiting area. Excellent coffee from la Columbe. Took the amount of time I was told reasonably priced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I’ve been dealing with main line for over 20 years , purchased Range Rovers, Discovery’s and a beautiful jag . Wouldn’t go anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Best Service, quality of care especially Dave G. He kept me in the loop went out his away to make sure I understood issues with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I got stuck in traffic and was 20 minutes late for a service appointment. Staff were understanding, gracious and thoroughly professional. And fast service too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Wonderful and prompt service. David Wagner could not have been more solicitous. It was a fast and courteous experience as always! Gold stars for all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Dealer was great! Had a loaner waiting and the service was performed expeditiously and quickly. And the car was clean when I got it back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Ron deftly educated us about the Land Rover lineup and helped us choose the perfect model. All of his communications to us were prompt and detailed — his approach to client service is superb. Bryan quickly procured our preferred make and model (with all of the bells and whistles) in our favorite color from a partner dealership, and Jenna made the transaction seamless and fun. Ron and his team are consummate client-focused professionals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

David Wagner was quite helpful in recommending how I should deal with a lost registration card. This enabled me to begin service within an hour of my scheduled time. He also advised that I didn’t need new tires and when to have them reevaluate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Dave, my service guy was awesome! He updated me frequently about the car repair status and answered all my questions. He was very helpful. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Above and beyond - exactly what I expected when I bought my Range Rover! Very pleased with the service ... prompt, responsive, kind, helpful, thoughtful, caring etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Outstanding. Service. Everyone was friendly and responsive. Very easy to make appointment Service was performed on schedule. During process communication was excellent. All around first rate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

I was in a jam with a death in the family. Kids coming in from different places. Of course as timing would have it my Range Rover had an unusual problem, couldn’t be driven.No appts or loaners available for days. One email to Tak and he was all over it. Got me a loaner and took my car in for service. Was more kind , considerate and concerned. Been with him for over 20 years. Will always be grateful!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Friendly and solved my car issues. Dave Wagner was great as was the front desk. Really appreciated the whole experience. The team there is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

The service was spectacular. Robert was professional, a good listener and made buying a car easy. The entire experience was easy and I appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Service was excellent. Ron Denbreder (The sale persons) did great job. He took my call and answered my questions. You guys will see me more often for service. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

The staff was professional and personable. Our salesperson was very thoughtful and patient with us as we made a decision. We would definitely buy there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

They just remodeled the inside of the dealership and it looks nice and sleek. Everyone was nice! Work was done in a timely matter. Good job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

After purchasing my car on 4/2 and returning home, I noticed the trunk panel was detached from the trunk door. I immediately reached out to the dealership. My sales person, got me in for service the following week (had to wait on the parts to arrive) and my trunk was fixed - no questions asked!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Everyone treated us great there is a large selection of new and used vehicles. We purchased our Discovery sport and are looking forward to many great adventures

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Everyone in the dealership was very welcoming, knowledgeable, attentive and friendly! Nelia took a lot of time going over the car with me and even followed up the next business day in case I had any additional questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Joe Sheller again was outstanding in serving as my service advisor. Joe has consistently taken care of me and I know from multiple past experiences, he rises to that challenge time and time again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I have been working with Joe in service for years. He is the best. I recently referred a client to the dealership and they bought their first Land Rover. I told them to be sure to see Joe when its time for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Love love my new Range Rover . I couldn’t say enough about the dealership terrific staff our salesman was excellent and knowledgeable about the car . Very personable to work with. I would refer them to a friend for certain!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I have owned different brands in the past , BMW, Mercedes ... and the dealership is important to me. This. This was the best experience by far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Great Fast service Xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xx xxx xx x xxxx xxx xx xx Xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xx xxx xx x xxxx xxx xx xx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

This dealership is so awesome and has the Best service- Joe always helps and takes time to explain & educate me as to the needs of my vehicle and status

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Great service. I will say I wish I had been able to get my car washed but because the window was resealed they didn’t wash it. They did offer if I came back but that timing didn’t work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

They were very through and did a complete check of my car. They took the time and found what was causing the issue that I was experiencing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Prompt and knowledgeable service kept us informed with what was going on with the car at all times.They really went out of there way to work around my wife schedule who is a nurse

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and went out of their way to help us and solve the problem. They delivered and picked up the car as well which was very helpful. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

They were very friendly and approachable also the work done on the car was great the price was a lil high but the work was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx x.m

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Lynne facilitated a tow to get my car 90 minutes into their dealership. Joe explained all the repairs. It was the best repair experience I’ve ever had. I will be back every time and it reinforced my decision to buy a rage rover. Top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I had an excellent experience with the whole team at Landrover main line. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. I would not hesitate to go back for any additional cars I buy or sell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Ron was great to deal with. No hassle, very informative abs I was very happy with the service and my car! They made sure I had everything I asked for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Lee and his team provided above-and-beyond service. Their knowledge of the vehicle made the entire process very easy. Alyssa completed the process in a way that was quick, focused and efficient. They both were great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Very pleasant experience. Service staff very knowledgeable. Complications during repairs were professionally handled. Head unit of car was replaced although it took a few days to get the parts

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Joe Shellar is an amazing asset to your service team. His expertise and responsiveness brings a great service experience every visit. This is my 3rd car with your dealership. Joe Is a reason I keep coming back! Kim Pinkerton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

I’m always impressed by the attention to detail and friendly, efficient approach. The service department has adopted effective Covid mitigation. Feels very comfortable to go there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Exceptionally professional and accommodating whenever I have needed service for my Range Rover Sport. A far superior experience experience than I have had anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Our first visit to Main Line Jaguar dealership resulted in us buying a new 2021 jaguar F Pace. This was primarily due to Ron’s extensive knowledge about the car and his professionalism and friendliness. Ron answered all our questions and helped us navigate through the selection of all the options for an ideal car for us. I will highly recommend this dealership and Ron for a great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

The service and treatment at Main Line Jaguar is second to none! The best decision I could have made was to purchase my vehicle through Main Line Jag. I am treated like a VIP each and every time I walk through those doors, and will be a customer as long as I continue to drive a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Ron is the best. He made the entire process simple for me. Everything he suggested was done right and on time from start to finish. thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Highly professional and timely service! Dave got my car in in a pinch and the repairs were done meticulously. Very appreciative of the care they took!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Needed a part. Was in stock . Customer service is excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Courteous and very helpful. Listened to all my concerns and resolved all issues. Followed up the next day with a phone call to Make sure they addressed all the issues they rechecked the alignment paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

We’ve been bringing both cars here for awhile snd consistently have excellent service. Joe is great at communicating and explaining the issues. Quick turnaround

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I had very pleasant experience purchasing my dream car. Everyone was very attentive and not pushy. I definitely will go back and recommend to it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Was easy to get an appointment for service and a loaner. Was done on time and washed. Got a call that we were overcharged. Was issued a refund. I was very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

My experience with Dave Wagner was pleasant. Dave was extremely professional and didn’t upsale services but gave pros and cons. Great job Dave! Kudos!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Went in for an Inspection and the team suggested the 64,000 mile service. They made it Easy and convenient by getting me a loaner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Dave W was an enormous help as I arrived for annual inspection with an expired registration. In minutes, he had me all set up and the appointment went very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

The buying experience was very satisfying. I leased a 2021 Discovery Sport. I feel like I got a great vehicle at a fair price. The entire team was terrific.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Always great service at Mainline Jaguar Land Rover. I’ve been a customer for 20 years. One of the main reasons I stay loyal to the dealership is the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Great service. You didn't have the loaner initially, but you were able to accommodate after a short wait. Everything done on the car was satisfactory and quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

You’re the best. You’re always professional your service team professional and the management department specifically mr Rob he help us always.I’m lucky because I chose this car for my daughter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Excellent service. I highly recommend coming here for your service needs. They are Covid compliant so don’t worry about that and they give you car back clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

I am a customer for life because the service I get on my Land rover has always been exceptional. I’m on my fourth one from there. Dealing with Joe the service manager has been a godsend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Thanks for the positive experience. The loaner car and continuous commutations The vehicle was repaired on time and properly. I especially like the QA process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Thank you appreciate the help. End end end end End end end end End end end end End end end end. End end end end

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I had an amazing and delightful experience at Land Rover Jaguar Main Line. The customer service was exceptional, friendly & fast. No delays and my requested services needed were handled in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

We love Land Rover Jaguar main line. Everyone there is so friendly and we enjoyed a no pressure or hassle deal. Ron denbroeder spent close to a month to find us what we were looking for and at a deal no other dealership could come close to. This is our second rover and I know or third will be purchased at Land Rover main line. Thanks again to all at Land Rover Jaguar main line.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

I’ve been going to this dealership for over 10 years . Exceptional service and always helpful in accommodating their clients . The service department is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Joe Sheller is ultra professional. Very accommodating, prompt, courteous and timely. Service was A+!! Lynne was so helpful in scheduling as welll and even asked Me to take pictures so that the appointment timing could be accurate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Excellent service very impressed as they worked to repair the front suspension of my RR with the Insurance Co and made it totally painless. Dan was very conscientious.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

The service adviser, Dave, was absolutely amazing! The drop-off/pick-up was very efficient. Dave kept me informed on the status of service and explained the needed repairs. He was very down to earth and knowledgeable, a great representation of the company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Thanks, Joe for an amazing service experience. My first service experience was awful and you really redeemed my confidence in your dealership. Look forward to my next visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Excellent service from making the appointment to picking up the car. The whole process is very efficient. The issue was diagnosed and the part was ordered and installed the next day. I couldn’t say better things about this dealership. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

The visit to the car facility was a great experience the personnel there were very professional thorough and polite I would most definitely recommend your services to friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

The service department does excellent work. When my car showed an issue right after my most recent routine service visit, they took care of it immediately without charge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Arrived and was immediately greeted by my service advisor. He diligently took all the necessary information and had me in a courtesy vehicle without having to wait around. My Range Rover Sport was repaired under warranty and also completed PA state inspection/emissions. Picked it up next day and drives like a dream. Mainline Land Rover is a first class operation and very efficient too. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I have bought 2 Jaguar”s from Lee and now finally a Range Rover sport. I have had many conversations in the last few years about the Rover before I finally bought the car. Lee always gave me the time even if he knew I wasn’t going to buy the car at that moment. I feel a loyalty to Lee and that is the reason I followed him to the Main Line, not only to purchase this car, but the service of my XFR as well. All our paperwork was prepared ahead of time accurately which made the sales process ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Fast, complete, and friendly service! The showroom was clean and Covid safe, too! I love my Land Rover/Range Rover and Main Line Jaguar/Land Rover is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

They fixed my tire without having an appointment and I didnt have to wait long. And, they didn't act like I was bothering them or that helping me was a huge inconvenience to them!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Service was quick. The door to door service is beyond convenient especially for a mom with kids. Joe in service always communicates quickly . I appreciate their straightforward and priority service approach. Special shout-out to joe in service, Brian and Tyler in sales. They will Keep me coming back .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I always take my 2014 Land Rover here for service recently my passenger side windshield wiper stopped working to I took in for service just need tightened up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

All of the personnel at Land Rover Jaguar and mainline are quite professional. I answered the show room without being attacked by a swarm of sales people. They allowed me to walk around and take a look at some of the display vehicles. After a little bit I was approached by sales person, Khalid, it was quite nice and very attentive to what it was I was lookingFor in my next vehicle. We took a look at several different models and he explained to me how they would be my needs. After test driving a couple of the cars I ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Great service!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Very professional

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Always excellent service

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Bought a Panamera Sport Turismo from Main Line out of state and they were SO easy to deal with plus gave me a very fair deal...Super professional, kind and accommodating...Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Simply the best Land Rover in area by far. Bryan helped me with a used g class. The purchase went smooth. A month later I purchased a Range Rover from them and also referred my cousins to them. No complaints. They even Stayed an hour late after closing to delivery 2 cars.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Contact Us